Ad Info
Address Change
About Us
Contact Us
Contest
Subscriptions
Suggestions
Past Issues
 

NAPA technical training for GM mid-size cars

Dexter Draper, NAPA's technical Instructor presents GM MID-SIZE Mechanical & Electronics Operations for the following locations. NAPA Training comes complete with Course manual, course diploma, nutrition break and all courses count towards apprenticeship hours. The NAPA clinics run from 6:30 - 10:30 pm.

Training

Monday, April 28 Campbellton,NB - Sugarloaf HS.
Tuesday, April 29 Bathurst, NB - Bathurst HS.
Wednesday, April 30  Fredericton - Amsterdam Inn
Thursday, May 1 Moncton - NBCC Moncton, Room B 2120
Monday, May 5  Charlottetown - Parish Ctr, 7 Pond St
Tuesday, May 6 Summerside - Holland College
Wednesday, May 7 Antigonish - ST FX - Keating Centre
Thursday, May 8 Dartmouth - NSCC Akerley
Monday, May 12 Bridgewater - NSCC Lunenburg - High St
Tuesday, May 13 Kentville - NSCC Kingstec - Belcher Ave
Wednesday, May 14 Saint John - NBCC Saint John
Thursday, May 15 Florenceville - Florenceville Motor Inn